Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 508 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 314 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 194 reviews

Great service great experience great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Herring G
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my experience at the Rayliegh dealership staff were friendly and very happy to answer all my questions didn’t matter how trivial
Love it! Great sales team.?well done Joe, you have a great team!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Chandler E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Reda and Ramiz!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Qureshi E
3 months 2 weeks ago
These are really the best guys to deal with at Toyota, friendly, informative and always trying to help an asset to Toyota make sure you ask for them when you need anything at all!
Top service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Crinks M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my new car just over week ago. Very happy .
Great Company
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Roger
4 months 2 days ago
Totally at ease during whole process
SALES PERSON BRILLIANT NEW WHAT THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Coshell B
4 months 6 days ago
THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME OF BUYING A CHR HYBRID VERY RELIABLE MOTOR
Great Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Barnes I
4 months 1 week ago
This is the second time using Steven Eagell Toyota Rayleigh and will definitely be back again, Sales and customer service is excellent!
What a amazing experience we have had getting our new car. 100% professional, knowledgeable, friendly and great service all round. I would say my best service I’ve ever experienced
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Brazier
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Taylor M
4 months 1 week ago
We purchased a motability vehicle from Steven eagell Rayleigh, the whole experience was swift , informative, no pressure experience All the staff were friendly and courteous The motability specialist was excellent as was the dealerships manager who specifically made a point of coming to talk to us and introduce himself and have a friendly chat We felt appreciated and feel like we could return with any questions or concerns Excellent customer care all round !
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Akinrinade Janet
4 months 1 week ago
Jordan was one of the sales advisor and was excellent all through out the process of buying to when I picked it up last week. She even followed up days after on insurance and check up on my satisfaction with the car.

Pages

Great cars, great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Lynda
7 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car serviced by Steven Eagell in Rayleigh and as always, I received an excellent, professional and efficient service both for the car and as a customer.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Simpson A
7 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced 10 days ago plus MOT very pleased with service and quality of customer service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 21 hours ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Alan
8 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied with Service
CHR service and mot.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 5 days ago
Lee was perfect regarding collection and delivery of CHR, Ruby's telephone manner scores 11 out of 10 and David in the showroom was very helpful dealing with my questions, a great team thats for sure and the reason we've ordered another CHR ????
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I used the service last week and was very happy. The car was collected and delivered at convenient times, was also cleaned. I could discuss any issues and the staff were very helpful and efficient. Excellent service.
realistic timing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
The time it took a two hour service was unrealistic up being three hours in 10 minutes please all else was good
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Metcalf J
9 months 4 days ago
Parking, immediate attention, work completed on time and to agreed cost.
From Management to Receptionist, made to feel like apart of the Toyota Family
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Gartshore D
9 months 1 week ago
Would very much recommend them to anyone, even a lady in Aldi the other day asking after my Toyota Carolla

Pages