Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 428 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 255 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 173 reviews

Mark salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 14 hours ago
Great service
Good hospitality & great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Sales person was excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Warne J
1 month 1 week ago
Great sales and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Rich
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the dealer and the car
Great service,
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By D. Nicholas
2 months 1 week ago
Scuff plates were accidentally left off but this was the day everyone wants to collect their 1st Sept. Telephoned them, no issues and were put on so happy with that.
Good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
There was several confusion /difficulties with our purchase due to lack of communication for the part exchange but it was sorted effectively eventually at the end Thanks to Parth
Great service and fabulous customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Moju A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Got my desired car last week and very happy.
Great service recommended always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Krzysztof Pawlak
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service about week ago
Good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new car a week ago. My visits to the dealer during my time choosing my model and when collecting it were all enjoyable. I was treated as a valued customer and given all the details I needed to make an informed choice.
Good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Staff knowledgeable, made to feel comfortable.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Simpson A
3 weeks 3 days ago
My car was serviced 10 days ago plus MOT very pleased with service and quality of customer service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 14 hours ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Alan
1 month 1 day ago
Very satisfied with Service
CHR service and mot.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Lee was perfect regarding collection and delivery of CHR, Ruby's telephone manner scores 11 out of 10 and David in the showroom was very helpful dealing with my questions, a great team thats for sure and the reason we've ordered another CHR ????
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service last week and was very happy. The car was collected and delivered at convenient times, was also cleaned. I could discuss any issues and the staff were very helpful and efficient. Excellent service.
realistic timing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The time it took a two hour service was unrealistic up being three hours in 10 minutes please all else was good
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Metcalf J
2 months 2 days ago
Parking, immediate attention, work completed on time and to agreed cost.
From Management to Receptionist, made to feel like apart of the Toyota Family
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Gartshore D
2 months 5 days ago
Would very much recommend them to anyone, even a lady in Aldi the other day asking after my Toyota Carolla
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I had a service and mot very polite and helpful.

Pages