Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 503 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 311 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 hours ago
My best Yaris yet.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Parrish Richard.
2 months 4 hours ago
My new Yaris has been the highlight of my year the service I have received from Nana is second to none, you have one very happy customer.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Ratcliff A
2 months 4 hours ago
Always a really enjoyable experience, always so well looked after by an amazing team!
A very good new car deal
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Brilliant sales team , nothing left to chance , very understanding dealership , very happy with the new car experience at the dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By O'Connell I
2 months 3 days ago
Parth was wonderful!!!!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Patel B
2 months 4 days ago
Soo efficient
Great Staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Having just purchased a new car from Steven Eagell Toyota Rayleigh I would like to say all the staff that we dealt with were delightful and understood our requirements. They fully understood the excitement of being able to purchase a new car.
Fantastic service, really helpful and friendly.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Childs A
2 months 5 days ago
I have bought many cars from Toyota at Rayleigh. Jordan has been brilliant and really helpful. My car was delivered perfectly with all the additional extras I requested. Thanks Jordan!
Friendly, helpful team at rayleigh branch, very satisfied customer. satisfied with service provided.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Johnson J
2 months 5 days ago
I purchased my new car and collected it on 1/3/22. Very very happy with sales team and service provided. We'll done Jordon and team.
Great service and I love my car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Thompson C
2 months 1 week ago
From the moment I walked into the showroom at Rayleigh the service was lovely, they listened to all my needs and wants. I liked the way Matt looked after us as he was thorough and talked us through everything and we never felt rushed. Excellent customer service, would totally recommend Matt and the team.

Pages

Friendly staff . Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By P G
2 months 4 hours ago
A very pleasant hassle free experience, treated like a valued customer.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 hours ago
The service and MOT carried out on my vehicle was without any issues and my car was cleaned both inside and out.
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Marje
2 months 1 week ago
This is the second time I have used this dealership and they provide an excellent service
Superb service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Mrs Jackie Chapman
2 months 1 week ago
I had my Annual car service and MOT carried out 4 weeks ago - Excellent service received as always.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Rav4 had other annual service, Jordan who originally sold the car took time to talk to me about the car and how I was getting on, service manager kept me updated on the progress of the service, could not have asked anymore from them, great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Huskisson D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Happy with my winter health check
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Rose P
3 months 1 week ago
value for money
Brilliant service as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By Nannies
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service exactly as last year
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Rayleigh)
By SharkyW
4 months 2 days ago
Very professional, clean and timely service and CAT ‘signing ‘

Pages