Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Sam Dean was extremely helpful and made the whole process nice and easy for me
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Just picked up my new company Hilux Well happy, great friendly service No pushy sales
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service l received from Sam was excellent and he did go out of his way to make me feel relaxed about buying a new car. I went to look at purchasing a used car but l was so impressed with the service and offer that l went for a new car. Sam my salesman was excellent, he is professional yet friendly at the same time. Thank you Toyota Rayleigh
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great service! bought a car in march from Adam Kirkland
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service but.... I explained right from the start the pcp car wasn’t going to be mine and wasn’t informed as log book in my name that the insurance would need to be. Disappointing to find out once car collected
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class friendly service. Many thanks for your help and well done Thomas who I thought went the extra mile to help and inform me.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecellent service from start to finish Good people to deal with !
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and welcoming experience I have been going to this showroom for 18yrs and I have always had excellent customer service. The staff their are friendly, professional and put themselves out for their customers.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service First time using them. Took out a 3 year service plan so I think that says it all. Staff very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Went in for 1st service in my ownership, comprehensive service carried out, vacuumed and washed too!!. Staff were great, friendly and efficient. If you want your Toyota serviced properly take it to the experts especially if it's a hybrid.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcoming staff Had a first service and car returned valeted and washed- bonus
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Good service from a Toyota dealer as I was receiving 30 years ago when purchasing my first Toyota
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT made easy, thanks Excellent customer service car came back all cleaned.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with service provided
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and I was looked after well
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT