Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff were knowledgable and very helpful. The car arrived earlier than estimated.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual from Joe This is the second Aygo I have bought from Toyota Rayleigh, specifically with Joe Kumar. As usual his service, as well as the rest of the team, was excellent. Joe understood my needs and was thoroughly communicative throughout the whole experience. I can't wait to purchase my next car through Toyota Rayleigh, hopefully it will be a GT86!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service My car went for a service recently; I had a curtesy Yaris Hybrid and loved it so much that I changed my Aygo for a new Bi-Tone Yaris. While discussing various options, I had a lot of helpful advice and information and ended up with a good deal. Very happy to recommend the dealership and the new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Thanks Sam and the team for helping me with the purchase of my new hybrid
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Bought my third new Toyota Can't rate them enough
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued service This is the second new toyota i have purchased and am happy with the continued service i receive in every experience.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rav4 Hybrid purchase Very pleased with the car so far (10 days), much quieter than the previous diesel powered version we owned. Good dealer support during the purchase, but please can we have a full printed handbook with the car? Having paid a reasonable sum for the car why is there not a full printed handbook with the car? Downloading one means I can not have it to hand to how to change settings etc. Dealer very supportive but would prefer to have the handbook. Spoils an otherwise good experience.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am very pleased with the way our transaction was completed
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 210.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service arrangements ever from Toyota The service was excellent, have never been offered a pick up and drop off service before. Previous dealers never cleaned the vehicel either
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great customer service Special thanks to Mr Nick Ford
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service including MOT Done very expeditiously and car available earlier than expected. Staff very professional and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class professional service Always satisfied with the great service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service received As usual I received a really good service from the staff at Toyota rayleigh
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional in all aspects from sales to service. My vehicle had it's first service having bought it new one year ago.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service at Steven Eagle, Rayleigh I had my car Serviced and first MOT carried out. I had a Courtesy Car for the day, and my car was returned to me with all the work carried out under my Service Plan, and my car cleaned and valeted. Excellent all round!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Service I was early for my appointment and expected to have to wait, however I was booked in promptly, handed a courtesy car and arrived at work earlier than usual. The same suited gentleman greeted me when I returned for my car. He explained the service to me in a professional manner and I was quickly on my way home. I was very pleased not to have been sitting around waiting at any point.
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT