Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am very pleased with the way our transaction was completed
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Reallý helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with my new car and the help in selecting my purchase of the RAV 4 Good knowledge of the vehicle required
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I used them a month ago & more than happy we did
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! I wanted a Toyota for a while so when I finally decided to buy one I didn't know what to expect. Ian helped me choose the right option based on what I needed. He was very patient and very helpful. He also called me to let me know where my car was and I was quite happy to hear when the car actually came earlier. Although it was a lot of paperwork needed to be done, I didn't feel the burden, I did see the mountain of documents filled but Ian was organised and quick. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Service Trusted the sales person friendly and professional
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very pleased with service andcar was returned prompt and very well cleaned thankyou
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air con service and re-gas. Air con now working fine. Vehicle returned fast and had been cleaned. Very pleased with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & Mot Used them regularly
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fixed problem and gave me further advise
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service This dealer is my first choice
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service with friendly staffs I used them for my service a month ago and happy of the results
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent work and helpful people
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very polite staffs Its the first time I serviced my car here. the lady on the phone was very helpful and flexible to fit me in the requested date. I left my car very dirty as I was at a building site previous day. They cleaned my car and it looked like a brand new. My only concern is the baby seat was removed to check the seat belt but it was not fixed back which took some time for me next morning to fix it back.
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT