Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Customer orientated
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff were knowledgable and very helpful. The car arrived earlier than estimated.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual from Joe This is the second Aygo I have bought from Toyota Rayleigh, specifically with Joe Kumar. As usual his service, as well as the rest of the team, was excellent. Joe understood my needs and was thoroughly communicative throughout the whole experience. I can't wait to purchase my next car through Toyota Rayleigh, hopefully it will be a GT86!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service My car went for a service recently; I had a curtesy Yaris Hybrid and loved it so much that I changed my Aygo for a new Bi-Tone Yaris. While discussing various options, I had a lot of helpful advice and information and ended up with a good deal. Very happy to recommend the dealership and the new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Thanks Sam and the team for helping me with the purchase of my new hybrid
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Bought my third new Toyota Can't rate them enough
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued service This is the second new toyota i have purchased and am happy with the continued service i receive in every experience.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rav4 Hybrid purchase Very pleased with the car so far (10 days), much quieter than the previous diesel powered version we owned. Good dealer support during the purchase, but please can we have a full printed handbook with the car? Having paid a reasonable sum for the car why is there not a full printed handbook with the car? Downloading one means I can not have it to hand to how to change settings etc. Dealer very supportive but would prefer to have the handbook. Spoils an otherwise good experience.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 180.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Used two weeks ago twice not thorough enough first time ok second visit
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non fuss service.great communication. Glad im with toyota services.they are so switched on to the needs of the motorist.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Motability vehicle. Picked up. Dropped off. Perfect service.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Extremely happy
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serviced one car, bought another. Two excellent experiences with Steven Eagell recently: The Rayleigh branch Serviced my Toyota Auris 16 October and took the trouble to explain in detail the wear of each tyre. 24 October bought a Toyota Yaris Hybrid from Chelmsford branch. Very helpful sales team, especially Will.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Pleasant and easy transactions. Good customer service! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service arrangements ever from Toyota The service was excellent, have never been offered a pick up and drop off service before. Previous dealers never cleaned the vehicel either
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great customer service Special thanks to Mr Nick Ford
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT