Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Thanks Sam and the team for helping me with the purchase of my new hybrid
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Bought my third new Toyota Can't rate them enough
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued service This is the second new toyota i have purchased and am happy with the continued service i receive in every experience.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rav4 Hybrid purchase Very pleased with the car so far (10 days), much quieter than the previous diesel powered version we owned. Good dealer support during the purchase, but please can we have a full printed handbook with the car? Having paid a reasonable sum for the car why is there not a full printed handbook with the car? Downloading one means I can not have it to hand to how to change settings etc. Dealer very supportive but would prefer to have the handbook. Spoils an otherwise good experience.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am very pleased with the way our transaction was completed
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Reallý helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with my new car and the help in selecting my purchase of the RAV 4 Good knowledge of the vehicle required
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I used them a month ago & more than happy we did
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from intermediate service have used this dealer since acquiring Toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and not. So easy to book with nice and friendly staff at the Rayleigh branch in Southend Essex. Would always use them. Had my car serviced and mot about 2 weeks ago, and it runs even better now
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Very good, friendly and professional service. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Staff was very friendly and professional.highly recommended .I will definitely buy Toyota again really I love it.planing to sell my Range Rover and buy Toyota 4 by 4
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate sevice Can't wait to get a new car and have a sevice
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very pleased with service andcar was returned prompt and very well cleaned thankyou
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air con service and re-gas. Air con now working fine. Vehicle returned fast and had been cleaned. Very pleased with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & Mot Used them regularly
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006665-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT